HomeAbout UsContact Us

For more information please:
Contact Us
Let us help you plan your next event.
Event planning, Painting Parties & more
corporate team building painting party  bridal shower painting party bachelorette painting party 
Painting classes every Tuesday at the 
FDL Senior Center from 12:30-3pm. 
Click here for events schedule. 
Something different every week. 
You don't have to be a member to participate
 or even be a senior.
Call or stop in to sign up and pay in advance

Senior Center contact information:
151 E 1st St. FDL 54935 or call 920-322-3630 
Macy Place On The Road will bring the painting party to you!
  Click here to see our IDEA BOOK and plan your own painting party.

Birthday Painting Parties & more!
17" x 17" Silk Square
920-254-7887


Clouds on Canvas Senior Center
Tuesday January 22 12:30pm $30 12 x 16 canvas   

Sunflowers by the Barn on Canvas at Share
Wednesday January 23 6pm $30 12 x 16

Youth Painting Class-Sunset at Share
Saturday January 26 10:30am $25 12 x 12 canvas

Folk-art: Birds and the Garden at Senior Center
Tuesday January 29 12:30pm $2/$25 8x10 NEW 

Mr. Buck Board Painting Class at Share
Wednesday January 30 6pm. $35 12 x 16 board

Cardinals & Chickadees on canvas at Senior Center
Tuesday February 5 12:30pm $30 12 x 16 canvas

Lantern Light on canvas at Share
Wednesday February 6 6pm $30 12 x 16 canvas

Umbrella Couple on canvas at Senior Center
Tuesday February 12 12:30pm $30 12 x 16 canvas

Sunset on canvas at Share
Wednesday February 13 6pm $30 12 x 16 canvas 

Tulips on board at Share 
Tuesday February 19 12:30pm $40 12 x 30 board